Contact Us
April 2023 ICON agents

eXp World Holdings (Nasdaq: EXPI), the holding company for eXp Realty, the fastest-growing residential and commercial real estate companies in the world, announced that 196 agents – 181 in the U.S., 13 in Canada, and one each in Australia and the United Kingdom – were honored as eXp Realty ICON agents for April 2023. 

The eXp Realty ICON Agent Award is reserved for agents who achieve exceptional production goals and positively impact company culture. This honor signals that these agents are leaders in their field and serve as examples to their colleagues by upholding the core values of eXp Realty.

eXp Realty ICON Agents for April 2023 

Rhansel Acevedo Rodriguez FL
Adebayo Adebowale TX
Courtney Allee NC
Julie Allen AZ
Suzanne Docobo and Chad Messina FL
Erin Arksey BC
Rahul Arora ON
Charles Askew TN
Daniel Barker CA
Glenn Bartlett NJ
Michael Bass TX
Glenn Bill IN
Denise Blevins VA
Syed Bokhari ON
Matthew and Kimberly Bresee FL
Jason Brodsky NC
Johnny & Madison Brost OH
Troy and Wendy Brown AZ
Beth Brown Ciul OH
Chad Bryniarski MN
Mark Buchanan UK
Ronald Burner CA
Michael and Ellen Butters VA
Alex Camaerei PA
Rebecca and Terry Carter TN
Ilham Cazac AB
Clay and Melissa Cecil OK
Carmela Cetkowski NJ
Joe Chen NJ
Kimberly Clark IN
Teal Clise MD
Sherri Cobus ON
Brian Copland TX
Alex Cordova NM
Adam Cothes WA
Kathryn Courtney NV
Jared Cowan IN
Julie Crabtree VA
Christopher Craddock VA
David Cronnin IN
Marek Davis ID
Angela DeBlois AB
Craig DeBoor IN
James and Elizabeth Defalco FL
Julie Desrochers MN
Robert Edgerley ME
Gino Morales and Eloisa Morales Del Real WI
Russell Enyart CA
Nicole Espinosa TX
Erin and Brandon Ethridge AZ
Douglas Ewell TN
Kristine Ferrara MO
John Fitzpatrick NC
Susan Fleming KY
Kevin Fogarty CA
Peter Forbes AUS
Monica Foster TX
Michelle Frederick WI
Beth Gaitten GA
Clarke Gallie ON
Becky Garcia AZ
Bryan Garra OH
Timothy Gausman OH
Neil Gellman MO
Benjamin Gentile WI
Stephen Missirlian and Georganna Yessaian IL
Eric Giovannucci ID
Mitchell Gonzalez TX
Ross and Sarah Graham IN
Cristy Gramajo Ordonez OK
Monica and Michael Graves CO
Cooper Grosteffon MI
Artur Guney VA
Savannah Gutierrez TX
Robert Hall MI
Avery Harrison GA
Amber Harvalias NC
Kelli Haus OK
Christopher Heilman OH
Victor Hernandez FL
Calvin Hexter AB
Kollin and Michelle Hill CA
Thomas Homan JR FL
Misty Hott Ernde MD
Chi Huang CA
Geoffrey Hyland AZ
Karla Jackson NC
Darren James LA
Kelly Johnson IN
Mindy Jones AZ
Ashley Kadlec OK
Edward Kaminsky CA
Tony Kawaguchi HI
Jacobe Kendrick TX
Jennifer Kenna FL
Brandon King CA
Nathan King CA
Peter Kontrafouris NJ
Evelyn Laniado TX

Michael Larson AZ
Ben Laube FL
Skye Leber FL
Erica Lewis OK
Margaret Lim HI
Jorge Lizalde TX
Ramon Lomeli NC
Joseph Lozano IL
Hunter Mackay WA
Robert Maiocco CO
Kerry Mantziounis ON
T.J. Martin FL
Lorena Martinez FL
Cody and Tara McCarthy CO
Amy McCune WI
Spencer McDuffy TX
Victoria Melton NC
Andrew Michael FL
Kristyn Michael VA
Scott Morgan AZ
Brian Morillo Gomez FL
Syed Munir ON
Peter Muraca ON
Jordan Myers IL
Anwar Nassar WA
Rebecca Nedelka OH
Chris Nevada NV
Thao Nguyen TX
Christopher Nolan FL
Dylan Nonaka HI
TJ Norris NC
Shawn Oliver GA
Cristina Osorio Norena FL
Wendnonga Ouedraogo NE
Tammy & Richard Pack TX
Rupesh Patel SC
Parker Pemberton MN
William Penney OH
Jason Penrose AZ
Michael Perna MI
Morgan Peterson ID
Bree Phillips OR
Robert Piperni ON
Angela Porrelli SK
Daniel Portillo CA
Anna Powell NC
Christina Probeyahn FL
Kathleen Provancher FL
Jonathan Pugeda NC
Kimberly and Joshua Quintal CA
Beth Raulerson FL
Jeffery Richard LA
Elizabeth Riley TX
James Robinson IN
Derrick Roser OR
Leslie and Christopher Rothan IL
Jeffrey Rothman CT
Laura Rowe VA
Jeffrey Russell CA
Lindsay Ryan FL
Paul Saperstein FL
Patty Savage KS
Jordan Savage AK
Chad Schwendeman MN
Salvatore Settepani NJ
David Shapiro TX
James Sharp TX
Sheena Shaw NC
Vanna Siackhasone AK
Christopher Snow FL
Derek Spain GA
Ruth Squires FL
Jeffry and Cindy Stacey GA
Karen Vommaro and Stephen Prevot FL
Colby Stopper SC
Kyle Swanson MN
Leila Taguri MI
Aaron Taylor NV
Evelyn Tee CA
Natasha Tessier TX
Kenneth Timerman TX
Ryan Tisi PA
Brianna Tollefsen AK
Matthew Topie AZ
Brandi Tropf FL
David Truong TN
David Upchurch NC
Christian Vales CO
Todd Vanderhoff GA
Nicole and Daniel Ward OH
Rachel Warrell FL
Barry Webb KY
Jeffrey and Amanda Whitespeare TX
Jackson Wilkey OR
Alissa Williams GA
Sean Work CA
Alice Yang CA
Jason Yeager MO

The eXp Realty ICON Agent Award provides each qualified ICON with up to $16,000 in publicly traded eXp World Holdings, Inc. common stock upon the achievement of certain production, cultural and event attendance goals. The company’s cap is presently set at $16,000. Through the program, ICONs effectively can earn up to their entire cap amount back in the form of stock. ICON Agent qualification and benefit details are available in the ICON Program Overview


Interested in jump-starting your real estate career? Learn how eXp Realty puts agents first.


These figures are not a guarantee, representation or projection of earnings or profits you can or should expect. They also do not include expenses incurred by Agents in operating their businesses. eXp Realty makes no guarantee of financial success. Success with eXp Realty results only from successful sales efforts, which require hard work, diligence, skill, persistence, competence, and leadership. Your success will depend upon how well you exercise these qualities.

Agent Careers